A fiery young band from Louisville, KY, Cerebellum had a whopping 6 members. The songs you are hearing
were released by Scott Ritcher’s Slamdek Records on a self-titled EP cassette tape. More on the history of Cerebellum and
other Louisville bands can be found on the Slamdek Records website.

These songs were
recorded at Juniper Hill Studio in Louisville, March, 1989. The band members were Breck Pipes – Guitar, Joey Mudd –
Vocals, Tim Furnish – Guitar, Jon Cook – Bass/Vocals, Drew Daniel – Vocals/Metal Banging, Will Chatham – Drums.

Cerebellum broke up and its members went on to form Crain and Crawdad.